KRISHNA VILAS DEN HAAG

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 592 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Krishna Vilas Den Haag. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

18 jan 2023 om 19:52 Lekker eten en vlot gebracht. Jammer dat de samosa’s uit de verpakking waren en dus los in de tas lagen. Ook had er een sausje over alles heen gelekt.
16 jan 2023 om 11:09 Super lekker!
16 jan 2023 om 9:05 Heerlijk vegetarisch eten, goed bereid met verse ingrediënten. Feels like we are back in India!
15 jan 2023 om 0:39 I had called KrishnaVilas and they had indicated to me that they do not know what time it would be delivered because the delivery person was not there. i waited an hour and a half for my food. not customer friendly. The food was cold when we got it.
10 jan 2023 om 13:11 We ordered Paneer which was good, but Dal makhani was spoiled and could figure out that in first bite itself. We immediately called the restaurant and informed however no action was taken. We had to throw that as it was totally spoiled
8 jan 2023 om 19:41 Heerlijk eten!
6 jan 2023 om 23:14 Erg lekker eten, alleen wat kleine porties. Snel bezorgd voor een vrijdagavond! Alleen jammer dat ze geen vegan nagerecht hebben ;)
6 jan 2023 om 19:58 Good food but the portion sizes are too small
5 jan 2023 om 23:07 Simply perfect. Definitely a place a can recomment to anyone!
12 dec 2022 om 9:25 Late delivery from Thuisbezorgd. The delivery person says that a wrong address was provided with the previous order and that caused the delay with our order
1 dec 2022 om 22:54 Never ever order from this restaurant. Ordered from Thuisbezorgd,delivery boy was from dizifood. Food was spilled alll over,fallen ,bag was thorn,all food spilled from the boxes on the ground as well. Deliveryboy his excuse was the road was bumpy.
20 nov 2022 om 18:25 Courier was quite late